Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS FOR YOU
Local Riverside, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I called on a Friday to have 8 bridal shower centerpieces put together. My other florist flaked in me. I gave her the colors and she had the colors to match in stock. the florist was able to put together these arrangements in one day at a great price and they were beautiful! Thank you
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I always order flowers from Flowers4U and have not been disappointed. Great flowers, great customer service, a great place!!
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Horrible! Roses were brown, only 11 in box, and when I called to let you know you would not speak to me because I didn’t order them...I don’t send myself flowers and your customer service was not helpful at all, she found the order but said the sender had to call. Very sad when you have to tell someone that the gift they sent sucked because you can’t help with it. Hello adozen roses has 12 not 11 to start with and they should not look brown and fully opened when received. So unhappy birthday to me thanks to you!!!
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

According to my wife the follower arrangement was beautiful. I was little disappointed because the message that i wrote on line was cut in half and to top it off the letters on the card looked that it was written by a guy that hated high school. After the day we had good laugh because my wife up to this date believes that I send my son to deliver the roses. Thank you for your service. I will definitely use your servile again.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great flowers
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers looked even better than in photos and arrived on time. Will use you again.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service for Valentine’s Day, she loved her flowers!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Mercedes and Robin are not only friendly, but very professional. Robin is very creative and was able to take ideas I had and put them into a beautiful sympathy floral arrangement. The cross, and seashells along with colors were just perfect. As a last gift to say goodbye to someone I thank you for making it as beautiful as she was. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. One takes a chance being out of state and trusting someone. Thanks again!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love the service! Fast and friendly....thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love the service! Fast and friendly....thank you!
Date: Nov 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The pace of my professional life requires professionals whom I can trust to deliver quality products and service. Robin and her team at Flowers For You absolutely do that time after time, whether in-state or out of state. They are CHAMPIONS. Stan of Riverside
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were on time and so fresh that we could smell them way before we were at our front door!!! Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hi. It was easy to choose and order and the service was efficient and just as I had asked. Thanks, Flowers for You!
Date: May 08, 2007
Name:

State/Province: CA

Im a florist in Upland,CA and called Robin to help me with a relay order. She went above and beyond to fill a Flower Shop Network order.I would highly recommend this florist as she has so much love for her flowers and customers. Rare to find such dedication service from a florist. Great Job! I really appreciate your help. Valerie Hardy
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Riverside, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERS FOR YOU
10455 Hole Ave.
Riverside, CA. 92505
Local: (951) 689-2710

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase