10455 Hole Ave. Riverside, CA 92505  Local: (951) 689-2710
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS FOR YOU
Local Riverside, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Mercedes and Robin are not only friendly, but very professional. Robin is very creative and was able to take ideas I had and put them into a beautiful sympathy floral arrangement. The cross, and seashells along with colors were just perfect. As a last gift to say goodbye to someone I thank you for making it as beautiful as she was. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. One takes a chance being out of state and trusting someone. Thanks again!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love the service! Fast and friendly....thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love the service! Fast and friendly....thank you!
Date: Nov 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The pace of my professional life requires professionals whom I can trust to deliver quality products and service. Robin and her team at Flowers For You absolutely do that time after time, whether in-state or out of state. They are CHAMPIONS. Stan of Riverside
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were on time and so fresh that we could smell them way before we were at our front door!!! Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hi. It was easy to choose and order and the service was efficient and just as I had asked. Thanks, Flowers for You!
Date: May 08, 2007
Name:

State/Province: CA

Im a florist in Upland,CA and called Robin to help me with a relay order. She went above and beyond to fill a Flower Shop Network order.I would highly recommend this florist as she has so much love for her flowers and customers. Rare to find such dedication service from a florist. Great Job! I really appreciate your help. Valerie Hardy
Flower Delivery To Riverside, CA
See Delivery Areas