Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS FOR YOU
Local Riverside, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Mercedes and Robin are not only friendly, but very professional. Robin is very creative and was able to take ideas I had and put them into a beautiful sympathy floral arrangement. The cross, and seashells along with colors were just perfect. As a last gift to say goodbye to someone I thank you for making it as beautiful as she was. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. One takes a chance being out of state and trusting someone. Thanks again!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love the service! Fast and friendly....thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love the service! Fast and friendly....thank you!
Date: Nov 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The pace of my professional life requires professionals whom I can trust to deliver quality products and service. Robin and her team at Flowers For You absolutely do that time after time, whether in-state or out of state. They are CHAMPIONS. Stan of Riverside
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were on time and so fresh that we could smell them way before we were at our front door!!! Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hi. It was easy to choose and order and the service was efficient and just as I had asked. Thanks, Flowers for You!
Date: May 08, 2007
Name:

State/Province: CA

Im a florist in Upland,CA and called Robin to help me with a relay order. She went above and beyond to fill a Flower Shop Network order.I would highly recommend this florist as she has so much love for her flowers and customers. Rare to find such dedication service from a florist. Great Job! I really appreciate your help. Valerie Hardy
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Riverside, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERS FOR YOU
10455 Hole Ave.
Riverside, CA. 92505
Local: (951) 689-2710

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase